Observers to the council

Each Platinum and Gold level member of the ICCR appoints a representative to the Council. To ensure continued sustainability and adequate succession planning, the ICCR has encouraged members to also appoint an observer to assist their Councillor.

Observers to the Council are as follows:

  • Louise Burke, Royal College of Physicians of Ireland, Faculty of Pathology (RCPI FoP)
  • Marta Cohen, European Society of Pathology (ESP)
  • Lesley Lomo, American Society for Clinical Pathology (ASCP)
  • Mak Siu Ming, Hong Kong College of Pathologists (HKCPath)
  • Andreas Rosenwald, German Society of Pathology (DGP)
  • Luciana Schultz, Brazilian Society of Pathology (SBP)
By using this website, you acknowledge that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy. It appears you're using an old version of Internet Explorer for safer and optimum browsing experience please upgrade your browser.