Observers to the board

Each Gold or Platinum level member of the ICCR appoints a representative to the Board, called a Director.

To ensure continued sustainability and adequate succession planning, the ICCR has encouraged members to also appoint an observer to assist their Director.

Observers to the Board are as follows:

  • Marta Cohen, European Society of Pathology (ESP)
  • Andreas Rosenwald, German Society of Pathology (DGP)
  • Filippo Fragetta, Italian Society of Pathological Anatomy and Cytology (SIAPEC)
  • Lesley Lomo, American Society for Clinical Pathology (ASCP)
  • MAK Siu Ming, Hong Kong College of Pathologists (HKCPath)
  • Luka Brcic, Austrian Society of Pathology and Austrian Division of the International Academy of Pathology (ÖGPath/IAP Austria)
  • Toyonori Tsuzuki,  Japanese Society of Pathology (JSP)
  • Gieri Cathomas, Swiss Society of Pathology (SGPath)
By using this website, you acknowledge that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy. It appears you're using an old version of Internet Explorer for safer and optimum browsing experience please upgrade your browser.